Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kianna Harris

Kianna Harris

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kianna Harris
"Jen Rollins was such a great help. She helped me know what my finance company mandated for coverage I needed for my car."
Profile photo of Billy Erving

Billy Erving

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Erving
"Myself being a person that doesn't like changing I had to after years of being with another insurance provider.But the staff at Andrea Walton State Farm was so nice and friendly and helpful thank you Cayla you was so helpful and nice thank you for your professional guidance."
Profile photo of Alex Sosa

Alex Sosa

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Sosa
"Cayla was great and help me a lot with my questions"
Profile photo of Jen Rollins

Jen Rollins

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Rollins
"Great agency that truly cares about their customers and provides personalized service."
Profile photo of Toi Kemp

Toi Kemp

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toi Kemp
"I have been with Andrea W and State Farm for years. I've never had a bad experience and all of my needs have been met. Andrea even went above and beyond to explain details of my insurance policies. I will always be a State Farm customer."
Profile photo of william stout

william stout

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by william stout
"We have carried our insurance with Andrea for many years and have had nothing but great experiences no matter the situation. She has always been professional, patient and understanding. I would highly recommend Andrea to anyone who is looking, needing or would just like an agent who will walk with you through any issues."
Profile photo of Bev Malke

Bev Malke

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bev Malke
"Andrea Walton and her staff demonstrate outstanding and friendly customer service! They are always looking for ways to save customers money while providing outstanding insurance protection. Honesty and integrity is what you get from Andrea Walton with every interaction! We are pleased and proud to say that she has been our State Farm agent for many many years!"
Profile photo of dan hill

dan hill

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dan hill
"Andrea Walton is much more than just a State Farm agent, she is a very good person at heart. I have been with Andrea Walton State Farm for more than 10 years with both Home and Auto and she and her staff have done an amazing job with response times, information and representation with the claims I have had. The piece of mind I have in this agent to represent me and my family is something impossible to calculate monetarily. I have referred her many times and I don't know a single person whom ever was disappointed in the amount of work and effort she delivers. I could not recommend anyone more highly."
Profile photo of Angelica Robles

Angelica Robles

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Robles
"Andrea is the best. Her office has the best customer service. She met with us on a Saturday so that we didn’t have to miss work. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Emilee Johnson

Emilee Johnson

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emilee Johnson
"Andrea and her team genuinely care about their customers! They go above and beyond to make you feel like a part of their State Farm Family!"
Profile photo of Davin Newman

Davin Newman

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Davin Newman
"Andrea and her team are awesome! They are very thorough and knowledgeable about their products, especially life insurance. I am very happy that there are still professional insurance agents around willing to listen and actually help! Thank YOU!"
Profile photo of David Hayden

David Hayden

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Hayden
"Love my agent and staff. They're open on Saturdays and that makes life much easier. They are always so kind and ready to help. They really are the Good Neighbors."
Profile photo of Todd Hemphill

Todd Hemphill

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Hemphill
"After being with Allstate for decades we moved all our policies to Andrea Waltons State Farm Agency. Outstanding support, expertise and service coupled with competitive pricing sealed the deal for us. Thank you to Andrea and her entire team!!"
Profile photo of Genevieve Freix

Genevieve Freix

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Genevieve Freix
"Enjoyed our conversation today. I'll call to set an appointment for a quote on my house & car."
Profile photo of Nick Fellows

Nick Fellows

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Fellows
"Andrea is great to work with and is very knowledgeable. She always watches out for my best interest. I recommend her."
Profile photo of Vanessa Vargas

Vanessa Vargas

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Vargas
"Andre Walton is the best. When it came to educating me on the coverage I needed to be adequately protected she took the time to help me understand the best coverage choice. If you want an agent who looks out for your best interest, you need to choose her as your Agent!"
Profile photo of cm ll

cm ll

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cm ll
"Andrea is amazing,She’s very helpful and you can tell she’s a genuine person even over the phone. I trust State Farm with my account and my money due to Andrea they have made me feel very comfortable about being with State Farm. Don’t know how anyone could experience otherwise this is the place to go!"
Profile photo of Jack Mcroy

Jack Mcroy

August 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jack Mcroy
"Andrea Walton from State Farm was a complete disappointment. Her lack of professionalism and poor attitude made the whole experience frustrating. She seemed uninterested in helping and didn't even seem knowledgeable about insurance policies. I'd advise finding a different agent for your insurance needs. **UPDATE** Andrea just called back and was going ballistic about this review and said it was "unprofessional". 100% do not go to this lady."
Profile photo of Dana Calhoun

Dana Calhoun

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Calhoun
"When evaluating an insurance agent, we have a simple criteria, #1 Is the agent and staff friendly via phone and in person? #2 Are requested changes made promptly and correctly? #3 Does the agent respond quickly on general inquiries? Well, Mrs. Walton and her staff have exceeded our expectations We strongly recommend this agent to anyone. Dana and Richard"
Profile photo of Poppy Harlo

Poppy Harlo

August 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Poppy Harlo
"Andrea is just really unprofessional and rude! Better off finding a better agent than her. She said to my face that she couldn't care less about my insurance needs and that I was just wasting her time. How disrespectful can someone be in a customer service role? It's clear that she lacks any sense of empathy and doesn't value her clients. Not only was Andrea unhelpful, but she also seemed completely clueless about the insurance policies she was supposed to be knowledgeable about. It felt like she was just trying to get rid of me as quickly as possible without actually addressing my concerns. I tried to ask her some questions about my coverage, and she gave me vague and evasive answers, making me doubt if she even knew what she was talking about. It's frightening to think that she might be responsible for handling people's insurance, considering her lack of competence. Furthermore, her communication skills were appalling. She was dismissive and short-tempered throughout the whole interaction. It's as if she didn't want to be bothered by her own job responsibilities and had no interest in providing quality service to her customers. Honestly, dealing with Andrea was such a frustrating experience that it made me regret ever getting insurance from State Farm in the first place. I thought I was supposed to be in good hands, but with an agent like Andrea Walton, it's clear that the company's reputation means nothing. Save yourself the headache and find a different State Farm agent who actually cares about their clients and is willing to provide competent and respectful customer service. Andrea Walton is definitely not the person you want to trust with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brenda Sanford

Brenda Sanford

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Sanford
"Andrea is one of the biggest supporters of Red Oak ISD students and staff! We are so thankful for her partnership! She has a heart for kids and their success as well as the success of the District!"
Profile photo of Amanda Janson

Amanda Janson

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Janson
"The ladies here are informative and kind."
Profile photo of Kevin

Kevin

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin
"Love my agent. Always willing to take time and listen and take care of our family's needs."
Profile photo of Shelia Isaac

Shelia Isaac

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelia Isaac
"Friendly staff"
Profile photo of Jenny Murphy

Jenny Murphy

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Murphy
"I have been a client of Andrea Walton State Farm for over a decade. I value the friendly and personal attention and care that is given to my account and know I can always count on their team to assist when needed. 😊"