Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrea Walton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Andrea Walton

4.4 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carolyn Bolsinger

Carolyn Bolsinger

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have known Andrea for over 28 years and moved my business to her once she became an agent. I have always appreciated the kindness of her staff and their willingness to answer my questions. I know how hard Andrea works to support the community and she takes a vested interest in all of her clients."
Profile photo of Michelle Baca

Michelle Baca

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea is just the friendliness agent I have ever had. Her staff is amazing and you just feel like family from the beginning. So very happy with the service!"
Profile photo of Courtney Black

Courtney Black

October 15, 2021

1  out of  5
"Was told by Andrea herself that she would contact me back regarding my policy but never did and her agent she has working in her office Cayla did not believe I had spoke to Andrea. I had to call the office to find out that my policy was canceled instead of someone properly informing me. They are quick to run you down about a payment only. I would not recommend this agent to anyone I know personally."
Profile photo of Patrick V.

Patrick V.

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a long time State Farm customer and after so many other State Farm agents I’ve dealt with Andrea is the BEST in DFW! She truly wants to help and to give you the best plan! You will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Monica F

Monica F

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Andrea and her team, they helped me so much when I had to get rates when I needed to get a new car quickly a year ago. So helpful all the time and knowledgeable and patient with me since I am new to having my own car insurance. They make everything so easy and affordable. I would recommend them to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Rylin Hoggatt

Rylin Hoggatt

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for your support of our community, schools, & the MHS Lady Panthers Softball program! Also, thank you for sponsoring the MHS softball Teachers of the Week!"
Profile photo of Burl Hoggatt

Burl Hoggatt

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Integrity is the word I like to use to describe Andrea Walton. She is honest and will work her tail off to handle all of your insurance needs. Andrea is also committed to community based services. She sponsors many local student endeavors. Her staff is always friendly and customer service oriented. I highly recommend Andrea for your home, life and auto insurance coverage!"
Profile photo of Jay Barrera

Jay Barrera

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love Andrea and her staff! We’ve always had a wonderful and professional experience. They have taken amazing care of us in good situations and bad just the same. They are very cognizant of your needs as a customer and work hard to make sure they not only meet but also exceed your expectations!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Barrera

Chelsea Barrera

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrea Walton and team provide exceptional customer service. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Laurie Williams

Laurie Williams

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andreas office is fantastic! They helped our family when we needed it most! They made a terrible situation a lot easier and less stressful! I highly recommend her entire staff as some of the best in Ellis County!"
Profile photo of Carl Douglas

Carl Douglas

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I never thought I could love my insurance company, but Andrea and her team are amazing! Best service there is hands down."
Profile photo of JustinR Porterfield

JustinR Porterfield

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Long time State Farm customer Andrea and her team have taken great care of my family and I. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of CMH HENDRICK

CMH HENDRICK

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always appreciate the great customer service!"
Profile photo of kimberly brigham

kimberly brigham

October 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Most Awesome service ever!"
Profile photo of Jessica Orta

Jessica Orta

August 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people and very helpful"
Profile photo of Tammy Andrade

Tammy Andrade

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"There service is great and the way they are practicing safety measures are a comfort to us and the rates are great"
Profile photo of Dalia Garcia

Dalia Garcia

March 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"They take care of you like your family!"
Profile photo of Wayne Arnspiger

Wayne Arnspiger

September 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great personal service!"
Profile photo of Ginger Emery

Ginger Emery

July 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend them. Been using them for years and Cayla Porterfield always goes above and beyond for us. Always there to help us every step of the way. Always accessible when it comes down to last minute as well. Thank you for the great service you continue to provide us with. Very much appreciated."
Profile photo of Bany

Bany

February 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"I am pleased to have Andrea Walton State Farm and team as my insurance agent. Hands down the best customer service I have received anywhere! I would definitely recommend to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Gustavo Parson

Gustavo Parson

February 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Since I have been I Texas I have been working with Andrea Walton State Farm and I am very satisfied with their service. The agent and the staff go beyond the duties to help satisfy my goals as a customer. I highly recommend Andrea Walton and staff!"
Profile photo of Paul general

Paul general

February 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've used Andrea Waltons State Farm team for years to insure my investment properties in Dallas and Houston. Insurance for Texas is a little different than here in California as the weather events are more frequent. Andrea's team is always responsive and provides cost savings ideas to consider so I can choose the right type of policy for my needs."
Profile photo of Red Oak Cheer

Red Oak Cheer

February 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you Andrea for always supporting our students. Red Oak ISD is fortunate to have community members who believe in them. Thank you for setting the example! We appreciate you!"
Profile photo of John Anderson

John Anderson

February 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Andrea has been a long standing supporter of the Red Oak Community which includes the local school district. She’s as great example of how a local business can partner with the community and be successful. Happy to have her and the State Farm Agency in this area! 👍"
Profile photo of Hyree Love

Hyree Love

February 9, 2019

1  out of  5
"If I could give no stars I would...Albany is great however Andrea is rude and very unprofessional"